Molėtų raj.

  • UAB “Atliekų tvarkymo centras”

    Daugiau informacijos:

    www.atc.lt

  • UAB „Bateris“

    Daugiau informacijos:
    www.bateris.lt

  • UAB „Ekobazė“

    Daugiau informacijos:

    www.ekobaze.eu

  • UAB „Toksika“

    Daugiau informacijos:

    www.toksika.lt

  • UAB „Molėtų švara“

    Daugiau informacijos:

    www.moletusvara.lt

Įmonės pavadinimas Telefono nr. El. paštas Svetainė Adresas
UAB “Atliekų tvarkymo centras” +370 520 60900 info@atc.lt
UAB „Ekobazė“ +370 640 01004 info@ekobaze.eu
UAB "Kerlida" +370 650 40477 detales.kerlida@gmail.com Kijėlių g. 4, Luokesos sen.
UAB „EMP Recycling“ 1806 info@emp.lt
UAB "Ecoservice" +370 526 49251 ecoservice@ecoservice.lt
UAB „Toksika“ +370 525 05302 vilnius@toksika.lt
UAB "Natureka" +370 699 25273 vinckusd@gmail.com
UAB "Ekologiniai projektai" +370 537 373807 info@ekologiniaiprojektai.lt
UAB "Kaunakiemis" +370 660 99000 info@kaunakiemis.lt
UAB "Novitera" +370 612 02902 darius.puisys@novitera.lt
UAB „Bateris“ +370 523 39591 bateris@bateris.lt
UAB „Bionova Lt“ +370 676 21240 bionova@bionova.lt
UAB „Rokvesta“ +370 458 21 040 rokvesta@rokiskyje.lt
UAB „Vipita“ +370 655 62702 info@vipita.lt
UAB "Horeca Sprendimai" +370 5 262 0092 info@horecasprendimai.lt
VšĮ "Grunto valymo technologijos" +370 5 2685301 gvt@gvt.am.lt
UAB „Alvinta“ +370 373 00816 info@alvinta.lt
UAB „Techasas Trade“ +370 611 52015 info@techasas.lt Vilniaus g. 99, Molėtai
UAB "Molėtų švara" +370 383 51105 svara@moletusvara.lt Statybininkų g. 8, Molėtai
UAB "Autokaita" +370 600 20043 uab.autokaita@gmail.com M. Apeikytės g. 29, Molėtai
UAB "Levantra" +370 682 40399 r.liutkeviciausimone@gmail.com Levaniškių k., Čiulėnų sen.
UAB „Žalvaris“ Utenos skyrius +370 800 00653 utena@zalvaris.lt
UAB "Vidometa-West" 861559168 vidometa@gmail.com Ažubalių k., Molėtų r.
Ramūno Rutkevičiaus PĮ "Nijora" +370 685 01316 nijora@gmail.com Darbo g. 18, Molėtai
Utenos RATC (gyventojams) +370 610 24195 info@uratc.lt Verslo g. 1, Molėtai